E-911 Board


  • meets the second Thursday of each month.
Appointed Committee Membership
Term Expires

Micheal Babb - Guymon Chief of Police

Dean McFadden - Guymon Fire Chief

Richard Bryan - Tx County Commissioner District 2

Rick Caddell - Texas County Sheriff

Frosty Osborn - Hooker, OK Superintendent

Jerry Schroeder - Tyrone Chief of Police

Andy Ramirez - Goodwell Chief of Police

   Mitch Wagner - Guymon City Manager  

David Thrasher - Texhoma City Council

Vacancy - Town of Hardesty

Vacancy - Town of Optima

Membership and vacancies

The Board shall consist of five members appointed by the City Council, three of which must be from the motel industry and the City Manager designates an ex officio non-voting member. NO member shall serve more than two consecutive terms of three years.